Our Partners and Staff

The goal of the partners and staff at Youmans & Gardner, CPAs is to provide you with outstanding accounting, advisory, and tax services and an enjoyable experience in working with our people. Get to know us by clicking on a name below.

Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail

Youmans, Richard Y.
CPA / Partner
richard@ygcpafirm.com

Gardner, C. Ashley
CPA / Partner
ashley@ygcpafirm.com

Cutts, Patricia W.
Staff Accountant
patty@ygcpafirm.com

Hammett, Tina P.
Staff Accountant
tina@ygcpafirm.com

Miller, Candice
Administrative Assistant
candice@ygcpafirm.com
White, Suzanne
Administrative Assistant
suzanne@ygcpafirm.com
Cook, Savannah
Staff Accountant
savannah@ygcpafirm.com
Rich, Joy
Tax Associate
joy@ygcpafirm.com
Contact Us
currently no announcements
Firm News
Independence Day Holiday

Our offices will be closed on Wednesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.

Labor Day Holiday

Our offices will be closed on Monday, September 3 in observance of Labor Day.

Thanksgiving Holiday

Our offices will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 22 and 23, in observance of Thanksgiving.