Our Partners and Staff

The goal of the partners and staff at Youmans & Gardner, CPAs is to provide you with outstanding accounting, advisory, and tax services and an enjoyable experience in working with our people. Get to know us by clicking on a name below.

Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail
Cook, Savannah
Staff Accountant
savannah@ygcpafirm.com

Cutts, Patricia W.
Staff Accountant
patty@ygcpafirm.com

Gardner, C. Ashley
CPA / Partner
ashley@ygcpafirm.com

Hammett, Tina P.
Staff Accountant
tina@ygcpafirm.com

Miller, Candice
Administrative Assistant
candice@ygcpafirm.com
Rich, Joy
Tax Associate
joy@ygcpafirm.com
White, Suzanne
Administrative Assistant
suzanne@ygcpafirm.com

Youmans, Richard Y.
CPA / Partner
richard@ygcpafirm.com
Contact Us
Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
Southwest Georgia

108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817
Click For Map
229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

Florida Big Bend

113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351
Click For Map
850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Firm News
Payroll Checkup

Perform a "Paycheck Checkup!" Recent changes to the federal tax law made changes to your paycheck. Be sure that you have the proper amount of federal tax withheld in order to avoid a tax bill. Click here for details.

Summer Lobby Hours

We will adjust our lobby hours beginning Friday, May 24 - the Friday before Memorial Day - through Friday, August 30 - the Friday before Labor Day. Our summer hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Thursday and 9:00 am - 12:30 pm Friday.

NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!