Contact Us

Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
mail@ygcpafirm.com


Southwest Georgia office in Bainbridge

Southwest Georgia
108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817

229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

 

Directions: Our office is located at 108 East Broughton Street in Bainbridge, Georgia.  We are on the downtown square on the block bordered by West and Broad Streets.

 


Florida Big Bend office in Quincy

Florida Big Bend
113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351

850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Directions: Our office is located at 113 North Madison Street in Quincy, Florida. We are one and a half blocks north of US Highway 90 in the middle of the block bordered by Washington and Franklin Streets.


Summer Lobby Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
and
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
 
Friday
9:00 am - 12:30pm
 
We will close our lobby for lunch from 12 noon until 1:00 pm as a temporary measure related to the coronavirus.

 


Our Team

Name Extension Email
Richard Y. Youmans, CPA
Partner
102 richard@ygcpafirm.com
Ashley Gardner, CPA
Partner
101 ashley@ygcpafirm.com
Patty W. Cutts
Staff Accountant
103 patty@ygcpafirm.com
Tina P. Hammett
Staff Accountant
104 tina@ygcpafirm.com
Candice S. Miller
Client Service Associate
105 candice@ygcpafirm.com
Suzanne White
Client Service Associate
205 suzanne@ygcpafirm.com
Brenda Griffin
Bookkeeper
203 brenda@ygcpafirm.com
Joy Rich
Tax Preparation Associate
142 joy@ygcpafirm.com

​See our Partner and Staff page for more information.

Firm News
Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act

We have started an article covering the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act, including the recovery rebate. 

Read more ⇒

Families First Coronavirus Response Act

Employers are required to continue to pay employees under certain circumstances related to the COVID-19 virus. Employers will be reimbursed 100% of the payments under this act.
Read More ⇒

NetClient Portals

Use our web-based NetClient portals or mobile app to send us documents and other files.
Read More ⇒

GA Unemployment Partial Claim Reporting

Georgia is requiring employers to report certain employees who may work fewer hours due to a partial or total shutdown related to the COVID-19 virus.
Read more ⇒

COVID-19 Procedures

Out of an abundance of caution we are modifying our office hours and procedures due to the effects of COVID-19. Please see our COVID-19 resource page for specifics.

Payroll Checkup

Perform a "Paycheck Checkup!" Recent changes to the federal tax law made changes to your paycheck. Be sure that you have the proper amount of federal tax withheld in order to avoid a tax bill. Click here for details.

NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!