Contact Us

Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
mail@ygcpafirm.com


Southwest Georgia office in Bainbridge

Southwest Georgia
108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817

229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

 

Directions: Our office is located at 108 East Broughton Street in Bainbridge, Georgia.  We are on the downtown square on the block bordered by West and Broad Streets.

 


Florida Big Bend office in Quincy

Florida Big Bend
113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351

850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Directions: Our office is located at 113 North Madison Street in Quincy, Florida. We are one and a half blocks north of US Highway 90 in the middle of the block bordered by Washington and Franklin Streets.


Regular Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday 

9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Our lobby remains open during the lunch hour.

 


Our Team
Name Phone
Ext.
Email
Richard Y. Youmans, CPA
Partner

 
101 richard@ygcpafirm.com
Ashley Gardner, CPA
Partner

 
102 ashley@ygcpafirm.com
Patty Cutts
Staff Accountant

 
103 patty@ygcpafirm.com
Audrey Fletcher
Staff Accountant

 
202 audrey@ygcpafirm.com
Brenda Griffin
Bookkeeper

 
110 brenda@ygcpafirm.com
Tina Hammett
Staff Accountant

 
104 tina@ygcpafirm.com
Sina Harrell
Bookkeeper

 
109 sina@ygcpafirm.com
Candice Miller
Client Service Associate

 
105 candice@ygcpafirm.com
Joy Rich
Tax Preparer

 
142 joy@ygcpafirm.com
Suzanne White
Client Service Associate

 
205 suzanne@ygcpafirm.com

 

 

Firm News
Payroll Protection Program Loans - second round

Applications are now being taken for the second round of PPP loans. First-time and second-draw applications can be submitted until March 31, 2021 or until funds runout.
Read more ⇒

Families First Coronavirus Response Act

Employers are required to continue to pay employees under certain circumstances related to the COVID-19 virus. Employers will be reimbursed 100% of the payments under this act.
Read More ⇒

NetClient Portals

Use our web-based NetClient portals or mobile app to send us documents and other files.
Read More ⇒

Payroll Checkup

Perform a "Paycheck Checkup!" Recent changes to the federal tax law made changes to your paycheck. Be sure that you have the proper amount of federal tax withheld in order to avoid a tax bill. Click here for details.

NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!